Prince Raynor

Swords and Sorcery clash with riveting results in these classic stories!

“[A] pomegranate writer: popping with seeds—full of ideas.” —Ray Bradbury

When Robert E. Howard died in 1936, some of the greatest science-fiction and fantasy writers stepped into the void to pen amazing tales of swords and sorcery. Weird Tales published these two stories by iconic author Henry Kuttner, perfect for fans of Conan the Barbarian, and vital for every fantasy reader. Depicting a brutal world of swords and magic, with a hint of the Lovecraft mythos, Kuttner unleashes tales as vital in today’s Game of Thrones world as they were when they first published.

Stories include:
Cursed be the City
The Citadel of Darkness

The Diversion Books Newsletter

Subscribe to the monthly Diversion Books email newsletter!

*We promise not to spam. 🙂