The Britt Montero Series (Omnibus Edition)

“Montero’s a charmer and her story seethes with the street-life that her creator knows so well: first-rate entertainment.”—KIRKUS REVIEWS

New York Times bestselling author Edna Buchanan brings the heat to Miami with her Britt Montero series, about a crime reporter who always finds herself in the middle of the story—and the action.

Being a crime reporter in the sun and the sin of Miami is a full-time job, one Britt Montero does better than anyone else. But when you get that close to the criminal underworld, things have a way of sucking you in. In these five novels of suspense, perfect for fans of Sara Paretsky and Michael Connelly, Pulitzer Prize-winning reporter Edna Buchanan sets her heroine loose on some of the most charged crimes in Miami, and reminds readers that you don’t necessarily have to live to make the front page…

The Diversion Books Newsletter

Subscribe to the monthly Diversion Books email newsletter!

*We promise not to spam. 🙂